Soccer Uniforms and Taylor Swift Concert English post

Hey friends from all around the world!

I have an interesting and fun post to write today. To satisfy both Norwegians and others reading my posts, I wrote one post in Norwegian and now one in English. Since my last post, I have had soccer practices and a lot of schoolwork. The two most excited things happening I will explain here today.

The first exciting thing happened is that my Lincoln-Lutheran Soccer uniform with #19 on the back has arrived! I am excited for our season and my first game saturday in York, NE against York High.

644362_497527136951733_545336763_n

 

Another exciting fan happening that those not interested in soccer might enjoy to read about happened yesterday. Together with norwegians and some Americans I went to a Taylor Swift concert at the Century Link Center in Omaha, NE. It was a ton of fun with a good show she gave us worth the 80 $ it costed. Yesterday in Omaha was TS`s first show of her «Red World Tour» where she goes around the world playing her new album «Red». She did a great job and I enjoyed it a lot though I am not the biggest T-Shift fan out there. Pictures shown are taken from the concert by her team-crew.

images-13images-14

 

 

One thought on “Soccer Uniforms and Taylor Swift Concert English post

  1. Gøy å se deg med ny drakt! Fint at du fikk med deg konserten med TS også, håper V også var m! take care!🙂 m

Legg igjen en kommentar

