Soccer matches and Viking-invation in Nebraska

Hello and happy friday!

Now I am sitting in Ethics class enjoying something really nice. I am now having visitors from Norway in my class, Kristine and Miriam from last year is visiting US for their Easter-Break. We are now talking about our year here, their experiences in Norway and I am so excited to speak Norwegian again. I have enjoyed my year but I am unable to speak norwegian except for when we have visitors.  For that reason I am so excited to speak Norwegian again. It was so excited to see them again, share experiences and examine our year.

Over to another topic, I have a soccer game today and I am so excited to play Waverly today at Waverly, NE. I hope to win this and I am excited for the game🙂

 

Legg igjen en kommentar

