American Prom 2013!!

Today is wednesday and it`s 3 days until my first American prom where I`m going with my American girl! I am so excited to experience the American prom and everything that comes with it! American prom is a big deal over here and I have done some preparations; I will be renting a sick tux which is the coolest one I`ve ever seen! It is stylish, original yet very different in the same mix! Here is a picture of this tux which I rented underneath. After this I will submit my plan saturday and how it goes with an American prom.

f03cc02129f5571d7d35d837a9db04ea

This is my tux, pretty sweet huh? Victoria has a red dress so I will be matching her yet be exquisitely well dressed myself in this beast of a tux!

So over to the plan for saturday:

I will wake up and probably get a haircut the same day or earlier if it`s possible. Sometime from noon to 3 ish I will be taking some sweet prom pictures in Seward with Victoria. I am so excited to see how wonderful she will look, she always looks very nice but prom is something special you know. After this me and Victoria will be joining some other people in a prom group attending an Italian restaurant named Olive Garden prior to the start of prom. At around 7, we will be going to the Cornhusker Marriot Hotel in downtown Lincoln to have our prom dance and other stuff going on. This will last from 7 to around midnight. After this, we will have a post-prom with activities at the Champions Fun Centre in Lincoln. It will be everything from Go-carts to paintball and other stuff that will be fun! I am very excited! After this, around 3, I will be going home with Victoria or Andrew or someone home after a marathon of a day! I am super-excited to have this experience and to have a lot of fun! I hope Victoria will have fun as well, that`s my job for the day, to make her experience as good as possible!🙂

Harald out, thanks for reading and hope you enjoyed it!

One thought on “American Prom 2013!!

  1. Skulle gjerne sett deg i den dressen, knall fin!!! Håper du får mulighet til å skifte før paintball eller go cartkjøring, he, he!! Kos deg masse!!!!! Hils V også!!🙂 m

Legg igjen en kommentar

